UEFA Champions League. Jornada 2. Octubre 2, 2012.

Resultados jornada 2 Champions League.

Para más información haz clic aquí.

  1. of course like your web site but you need to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts.
    Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very troublesome to
    tell the reality nevertheless I’ll certainly come back again.

  2. I’m really loving the theme/design of your web site. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility problems? A number of my blog visitors have complained about my blog not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox. Do you have any advice to help fix this issue?

    • Thank you. Maybe it´s a problema with an specific versión of IE browser. In versions 9 ans 10 runs great. I apologize for my english. Greetings.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

